Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Welcome to CIDSE Advising

The mission of CIDSE Advising is to facilitate the learning and educational processes for our students; to encourage responsibility, independence, and professional behavior; and to build a community of students that respect and value diversity.

CIDSE Academic Advising Center at Tempe campus

480-965-3199

Centerpoint, Suite 105
660 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Tempe campus undergraduate advising: 
cidse.undergrad@asu.edu

Tempe graduate advising: 
cidse.advising@asu.edu

CIDSE Academic Advising Center at Polytechnic campus and ASU Online

480-727-3520

Picacho Hall, Suite 245
7151 E. Sonoran Arroyo Mall
Mesa, AZ, 85212

Polytechnic campus undergraduate advising:
cidse.undergrad@asu.edu

Polytechnic campus graduate advising: 
cidse.gradpoly@asu.edu

ASU Online undergraduate advising:
cidse.online@asu.edu

MCS Online Graduate advising:
MCSonline@asu.edu

Scheduling an appointment

Current students
Use the ONLINE appointment scheduling tool to schedule an appointment with a CIDSE academic advisor.

Prospective students
Please call the respective CIDSE Advising Center for your campus of interest.

Advisors

Steven Andrade

Steven Andrade

Steven Andrade
Advising Support Staff

steven.andrade@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Wendy Biresch

Wendy Biresch

Wendy Biresch
Academic Success Specialist

Wendy.Biresch@asu.edu
480-965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Susan Borgers

Susan Borgers

Susan Borgers
Manager, Undergraduate Advising

susan.borgers@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Carrie Clemens

Carrie Clemons

Carrie Clemens
Advising Support Staff

 

carrie.clemens@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, 203-05

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff
Academic Success Specialist

jamie.cluff@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Allison Curran

Allison Curran
Assistant Director, Academic Services

Allison.Curran@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Bryan Eisentraut

Bryan Eisentraut 
Manager, Academic Advising

 

Bryan.Eisentraut@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe Campus, CTRPT 105

Aubrey Fox

Aubrey Fox
Academic Success Specialist

Aubrey.Fox@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Cherisse Frizzell

Cherisse Frizzell
Academic Success Specialist

Cherisse.Frizzell@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Wendy Gibson-Wright

Wendy Gibson-Wright
Academic Success Specialist

Wendy.Gibson@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen
Academic Success Specialist

Kirk.Hagen@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Ria Hermann

Ria Hermann

Ria Hermann
Academic Success Specialist

Ria.Hermann@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jennifer Hinder

Jennifer Hinder
Student Services Coordinator Associate

jhinder@asu.edu
480-965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Araxi Hovhannessian

Araxi Hovhannessian
Manager, Graduate Advising

araxi.hovhannessian@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Burcu Kaftanoglu

Burcu Kaftanoglu
Advising Support Staff

 

Burcuk@asu.edu
(480) 727-0167
Tempe campus, 203-05

Arzuhan Kavak

Arzuhan Kavak

Arzuhan Kavak
Academic Success Specialist

Arzuhan.Kavak@asu.edu
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy
Academic Success Specialist

Jaya.Krishnamurthy@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Blanca Loera

Blanca Loera

Blanca Loera
Retention Specialist

Blanca.loera@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jennifer May

Jennifer May

Jennifer May
Academic Success Specialist

Jennifer.May@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Leah Miller

Leah Miller

Leah Miller
Academic Success Specialist

LeahMiller@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jeannie Murell

Jeannie Murell
Academic Success Specialist

Jeannie.Murell@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Marisa Park

Marisa Park

Marisa Park
Academic Success Specialist

marisa.park@asu.edu
480-727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Wendera Phung

Wendera Phung

Wendera Phung
Academic Success Specialist

Wendera.Phung@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Nicole Plachecki

Nicole Plachecki

Nicole Plachecki
Advising Support Staff

Nicole.Plachecki@asu.edu
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Tomika Redlinger 

Tomika Redlinger 
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advising

Tomika.Redlinger@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Shawn Rudnick

Shawn Rudnick

Shawn Rudnick
Academic Success Specialist

shawn.rudnick@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring
Academic Success Specialist

Christina.Sebring@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Michelle Shannon

Michelle Shannon
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advising

Michelle.Shannon@asu.edu
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Ana Sifuentes

Ana Sifuentes

Ana Sifuentes
Academic Success Specialist

ana.clark@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Segrid Simms

Segrid Simms

Segrid Simms
Academic Success Specialist

segrid.simms@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith
Academic Success Coordinator

DLSmith11@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith
Academic Success Specialist

Yvette.Smith@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245