Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Welcome to CIDSE Advising

The mission of CIDSE Advising is to facilitate the learning and educational processes for our students; to encourage responsibility, independence, and professional behavior; and to build a community of students that respect and value diversity.

CIDSE Academic Advising Center at Tempe campus

Phone:
480-965-3199

Physical Address:
Centerpoint, Suite 105
660 S. Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85281

Business Hours:
8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1-5 p.m.

Tempe campus undergraduate advising email: 
cidse.undergrad@asu.edu

Tempe graduate advising email: 
cidse.advising@asu.edu

CIDSE Academic Advising Center at Polytechnic campus and ASU Online

Phone:
480-727-3520

Physical Address:
Picacho Hall, Suite 245
7151 E. Sonoran Arroyo Mall
Mesa, AZ, 85212

Business Hours:
8 a.m.-12 p.m. and 1-5 p.m.

Polytechnic campus undergraduate advising email:
cidse.undergrad@asu.edu

Polytechnic campus graduate advising email: 
cidse.gradpoly@asu.edu

ASU Online undergraduate advising email:
cidse.online@asu.edu

MCS Online Graduate advising email:
MCSonline@asu.edu

Current students
Use the ONLINE appointment scheduling tool to schedule an appointment with a CIDSE academic advisor.

Prospective students
Please call the respective CIDSE Advising Center for your campus of interest.

Advisors

Carrie Clemens

Carrie Clemons

Carrie Clemens
Advising Support Staff

 

carrie.clemens@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, 203-05

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff
Academic Success Specialist

jamie.cluff@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Allison Curran

Allison Curran
Assistant Director, Academic Services

Allison.Curran@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Aubrey Fox

Aubrey Fox
Academic Success Specialist

Aubrey.Fox@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Cherisse Frizzell

Cherisse Frizzell
Academic Success Specialist

Cherisse.Frizzell@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen
Academic Success Specialist

Kirk.Hagen@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Ria Hermann

Ria Hermann

Ria Hermann
Academic Success Specialist

Ria.Hermann@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy
Academic Success Specialist

Jaya.Krishnamurthy@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Blanca Loera

Blanca Loera

Blanca Loera
Retention Specialist

Blanca.loera@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Marisa Park

Marisa Park

Marisa Park
Academic Success Specialist

marisa.park@asu.edu
480-727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Wendera Phung

Wendera Phung

Wendera Phung
Academic Success Specialist

Wendera.Phung@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Nicole Plachecki

Nicole Plachecki

Nicole Plachecki
Advising Support Staff

Nicole.Plachecki@asu.edu
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Shawn Rudnick

Shawn Rudnick

Shawn Rudnick
Academic Success Specialist

shawn.rudnick@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring
Academic Success Specialist

Christina.Sebring@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Michelle Shannon

Michelle Shannon
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advising

Michelle.Shannon@asu.edu
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Ana Sifuentes

Ana Sifuentes

Ana Sifuentes
Academic Success Specialist

ana.clark@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith
Academic Success Coordinator

DLSmith11@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith
Academic Success Specialist

Yvette.Smith@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245