Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Graduate advising

Need answers?

If you are not sure who your advisor is, please call the CIDSE Academic Advising Center at 480-965-3199, check the graduate advising matrix or send an email to cidse.advising@asu.edu. The center is open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – noon and 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

 

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff
Academic Success Specialist

jamie.cluff@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Allison Curran

Allison Curran
Assistant Director, Academic Services

Allison.Curran@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Araxi Hovhannessian

Araxi Hovhannessian
Manager, Graduate Advising

araxi.hovhannessian@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Arzuhan Kavak

Arzuhan Kavak

Arzuhan Kavak
Academic Success Specialist

Arzuhan.Kavak@asu.edu
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy
Academic Success Specialist

Jaya.Krishnamurthy@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring
Academic Success Specialist

Christina.Sebring@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245