Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Staff

Sharon Amundson

Sharon Amundson
Business Operations Specialist

Sharon.Amundson@asu.edu
(480) 727-3705
Tempe campus, BYENG 552

Steven Andrade

Steven Andrade

Steven Andrade
Advising Support Staff

steven.andrade@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Amy Bennett

Amy Bennett

Amy Bennett
Research Advancement Admin Sr

Amy.L.Bennett@asu.edu
(480) 965-8026
Tempe campus, BYENG 532

Wendy Biresch

Wendy Biresch

Wendy Biresch
Academic Success Specialist

Wendy.Biresch@asu.edu
480-965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Susan Borgers

Susan Borgers

Susan Borgers
Manager, Undergraduate Advising

susan.borgers@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Theresa Chai

Theresa Chai

Theresa Chai
Academic Financial Specialist

tchai@asu.edu
(480) 965-4768
Tempe campus, BYENG 553

Lisa Christian

Lisa Christian
Project Manager, Center for Embedded Systems

lisa.christian@asu.edu
(480) 965-5013
Tempe campus, CTRPT 203-21

Carrie Clemens

Carrie Clemons

Carrie Clemens
Advising Support Staff

 

carrie.clemens@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, 203-05

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff

Jamie Cluff
Academic Success Specialist

jamie.cluff@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Jamie Colburn

Jamie Colburn
Research Advancement Spec

Jamie.Colburn@asu.edu
(480) 727-7858

Allison Curran

Allison Curran
Assistant Director, Academic Services

Allison.Curran@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Monica Dugan

Monica Dugan
Administrative Associate

Monica.Dugan@asu.edu
(480) 965-3190
Tempe campus, BYENG 553

Pamela Dunn

Pamela Dunn
Academic H.R. Specialist, Sr.

pamela.dunn@asu.edu
(480) 965-8717
Tempe campus, BYENG 553AB

Nathan Dunnigan

Nathan Dunnigan

Nathan Dunnigan
Research Advancement Administrator

Bryan Eisentraut

Bryan Eisentraut 
Manager, Academic Advising

 

Bryan.Eisentraut@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe Campus, CTRPT 105

Aubrey Fox

Aubrey Fox
Academic Success Specialist

Aubrey.Fox@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Cherisse Frizzell

Cherisse Frizzell
Academic Success Specialist

Cherisse.Frizzell@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen
Academic Success Specialist

Kirk.Hagen@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Ria Hermann

Ria Hermann

Ria Hermann
Academic Success Specialist

Ria.Hermann@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jennifer Hinder

Jennifer Hinder
Student Services Coordinator Associate

jhinder@asu.edu
480-965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Araxi Hovhannessian

Araxi Hovhannessian
Manager, Graduate Advising

araxi.hovhannessian@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Jeremy Johnson

Jeremy Johnson
Systems Support Analyst (IT)

Burcu Kaftanoglu

Burcu Kaftanoglu
Advising Support Staff

 

Burcuk@asu.edu
(480) 727-0167
Tempe campus, 203-05

Arzuhan Kavak

Arzuhan Kavak

Arzuhan Kavak
Academic Success Specialist

Arzuhan.Kavak@asu.edu
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Ekaterina Khaustova

Ekaterina Khaustova

Ekaterina Khaustova
Research Advancement Administrator

ekaterina.khaustova@asu.edu
(480) 965-7873
Tempe campus, BYENG 504

Kelli Kreger

Kelli Kreger
Executive Administrative Support Specialist

Kelli.Kreger@asu.edu
(480) 965-8244
Tempe campus

Fred Kreller

Fred Kreller
Systems Support Analyst (IT)

fred.kreller@asu.edu
(480) 965-1312

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy

Jaya Krishnamurthy
Academic Success Specialist

Jaya.Krishnamurthy@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Soukaina Lamrani

Soukaina Lamrani
Manager Global Strategy in Advanced Engineering and Computing

slamrani@asu.edu
(480) 965-6076
Tempe campus

Blanca Loera

Blanca Loera

Blanca Loera
Retention Specialist

Blanca.loera@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Brint MacMillan

Brint MacMillan
Systems Support Analyst

Brint.MacMillan@asu.edu
(480) 965-4035
Tempe campus, BYENG 596

Jennifer May

Jennifer May

Jennifer May
Academic Success Specialist

Jennifer.May@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Leah Miller

Leah Miller

Leah Miller
Academic Success Specialist

LeahMiller@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Angela Mondragon

Angela Mondragon
Department HR Specialist

Mark Morales

Mark Morales

Mark Morales
Research Advancement Manager

Mark.Morales@asu.edu
(480) 965-1571
Tempe campus, BYENG 538

Beverly Naig

Beverly Naig
Business Operations Manager

naig@asu.edu
(480) 965-6872
Tempe campus, BYENG 544

Marisa Park

Marisa Park

Marisa Park
Academic Success Specialist

marisa.park@asu.edu
480-727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Lee Pettit

Lee Pettit
Asst Dir Research Advancement

lee.pettit@asu.edu
(480) 965-1571
Tempe Campus, 699 South Mill Avenue #538

Wendera Phung

Wendera Phung

Wendera Phung
Academic Success Specialist

Wendera.Phung@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Nicole Plachecki

Nicole Plachecki

Nicole Plachecki
Advising Support Staff

Nicole.Plachecki@asu.edu
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Tomika Redlinger 

Tomika Redlinger 
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advising

Tomika.Redlinger@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Shawn Rudnick

Shawn Rudnick

Shawn Rudnick
Academic Success Specialist

shawn.rudnick@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Arthur Sainz

Arthur Sainz

Arthur Sainz
Academic Financial Spec Sr

Arthur.Sainz@asu.edu
(480) 965-7169

Mayumi Sato

Mayumi Sato
Research Advancement Administrator, Sr.

Mayumi.Sato@asu.edu
(480) 965-6080
Tempe campus

Melissa Schrand

Melissa Schrand
Student Services Coordinator Associate

Melissa.Schrand@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Peralta 230

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring

Christina Sebring
Academic Success Specialist

Christina.Sebring@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Michelle Shannon

Michelle Shannon
Academic Success Specialist
Undergraduate Advising

Michelle.Shannon@asu.edu
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Marc Shireman

Marc Shireman
Systems Support Analyst

Marc.Shireman@asu.edu
(480) 965-9104
Tempe campus

Ana Sifuentes

Ana Sifuentes

Ana Sifuentes
Academic Success Specialist

ana.clark@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Segrid Simms

Segrid Simms

Segrid Simms
Academic Success Specialist

segrid.simms@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Lincoln Slade

Lincoln Slade

Lincoln Slade
Information Technology Manager

lincoln.slade@asu.edu
(480) 215-4379
Tempe campus, BYENG 578

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith
Academic Success Coordinator

DLSmith11@asu.edu
(480) 965-3199
Tempe campus, CTRPT 105

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith
Academic Success Specialist

Yvette.Smith@asu.edu
(480) 727-3520
Polytechnic campus, Picacho Hall 245

Peter Templeton

Peter Templeton
Systems Support Analyst (IT)

Yang Wen

Yang Wen

Yang Wen
Research Advancement Administrator

ywen@asu.edu
(480) 965-6196

Lynn Whitby

Lynn Whitby

Lynn Whitby
Research Advancement Pre-Award Manager

lynn.whitby@asu.edu
(480) 727-5468

Christi White

Christi White
Research Advancement Admin Sr

Christi.a.White@asu.edu
(480) 965-1496
Tempe campus