Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem
Engineering  |  School of Computing, Informatics, and Decision Systems Engineering

Staff

Sharon Amundson

Sharon Amundson
Business Operations Specialist

Sharon.Amundson@asu.edu
(480) 727-3705
Tempe campus, BYENG 552

Theresa Chai

Theresa Chai

Theresa Chai
Academic Financial Specialist

tchai@asu.edu
(480) 965-4768
Tempe campus, BYENG 553

Lisa Christian

Lisa Christian
Project Manager, Center for Embedded Systems

lisa.christian@asu.edu
(480) 965-5013
Tempe campus, CTRPT 203-21

Jamie Colburn

Jamie Colburn
Research Advancement Spec

Jamie.Colburn@asu.edu
(480) 727-7858

Monica Dugan

Monica Dugan
Administrative Associate

Monica.Dugan@asu.edu
(480) 965-3190
Tempe campus, BYENG 553

Pamela Dunn

Pamela Dunn
Academic H.R. Specialist, Sr.

pamela.dunn@asu.edu
(480) 965-8717
Tempe campus, BYENG 553AB

Nathan Dunnigan

Nathan Dunnigan

Nathan Dunnigan
Research Advancement Administrator

Aubrey Fox

Aubrey Fox
Academic Success Advisor

Polytechnic campus
ASU Online campus
Undergraduate advising

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen

Kirk Hagen
Academic Success Advisor, Sr.

Polytechnic campus
ASU Online campus
Undergraduate advising

Ekaterina Khaustova

Ekaterina Khaustova

Ekaterina Khaustova
Research Advancement Administrator

ekaterina.khaustova@asu.edu
(480) 965-7873
Tempe campus, BYENG 504

Kelli Kreger

Kelli Kreger
Executive Administrative Support Specialist

Kelli.Kreger@asu.edu
(480) 965-8244
Tempe campus

Fred Kreller

Fred Kreller
Systems Support Analyst (IT)

fred.kreller@asu.edu
(480) 965-1312

Sue Lafond

Sue Lafond

Sue Lafond
Academic Success Advising Coordinator, Sr.

Tempe campus
Undergraduate advising
NEST/SOAR focus

Lee Pettit

Lee Pettit
Asst Dir Research Advancement

lee.pettit@asu.edu
(480) 965-1571
Tempe Campus, 699 South Mill Avenue #538

Lincoln Slade

Lincoln Slade

Lincoln Slade
Information Technology Manager

lincoln.slade@asu.edu
(480) 215-4379
Tempe campus, BYENG 578

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith

Yvette Smith
Academic Success Advising Coordinator, Sr.

Polytechnic campus
ASU Online campus
Undergraduate advising

Yang Wen

Yang Wen

Yang Wen
Research Advancement Administrator

ywen@asu.edu
(480) 965-6196

Lynn Whitby

Lynn Whitby

Lynn Whitby
Research Advancement Pre-Award Manager

lynn.whitby@asu.edu
(480) 727-5468

Christi White

Christi White
Research Advancement Admin Sr

Christi.a.White@asu.edu
(480) 965-1496
Tempe campus